When does it work?
When you login using your WRFG password, your browser will
save a "cookie" on your computer. This "cookie" will contain some information
about your account. This cookie will be destroyed once you close your
browser, unless you check the "Remember my Username" box. In this case,
this cookie will remain until you delete it or it expires.
The next time that you visit us, we will use this
information to log you on without you having to sign in again.
Cookies take up no more that 4kB of your hard drive space.
Even if you check this option, you should remember your password. You will
be asked to re-enter it in order to edit any account information.
When should I use this?
This option is good for people that use the same computer all of the time. If
you are concerned that somebody else might see your information, do not
check the "Remember my Username" box and always LOGOUT whenever
you sign in.
Back to Login